HOMEPAGE  
Optical U.S. Dealers

Marshall Electronics - Optical U.S. Dealers





U.S. Optical/Video Dealers

name address city state zip phone Website
ARIZONA
Booth Electronic & Automation Distributing, Inc 617 Laurel St Texarkana AR 71854 870-773-0800
CALIFORNIA
Band Pro Film Video Inc. 3403 W Pacific Ave Burbank CA 91505 818-841-9655 https://www.bandpro.com/
Pacific Radio Electronics 2243 Hollywood Way Burbank CA 91505 818-556-4177 http://www.pacrad.com/
Zack Electronics 1070 Hamilton Rd Duarte CA 91010 626-303-0655 http://www.zackinc.com/
Orvac Electronics 1645 E Orangethorpe Ave Fullerton CA 92631 800-676-7822 http://www.orvac.com/
Birns & Sawyer 1026 N Highland Ave Hollywood CA 90038 323-466-8211 http://www.birnsandsawyer.com/
Intec Video Systems Inc. 23301 Vista Grande Laguna Hills CA 92653 949-859-3800 http://www.intecvideo.com/
Pacific Radio Electronics 969 N La Brea Ave Los Angeles CA 90038 323-969-2035 http://www.pacrad.com/
Aegis Electronic Group Inc., 2124 S. El Camino Real
Suite 204
Oceanside CA 92054 760-729-2026 http://www.aegis-elec.com/
Audio/Video Supply Inc. 4585 Ruffner St San Diego CA 92111 858-565-1101 http://www.avsupply.com/
VMI Inc 211 Weddell Dr Sunnyvale CA 94089 408-745-1700 http://www.vmivideo.com/
FLORIDA
Encore Broadcast Equipment Sales 2104 W Kennedy Blvd Tampa FL 33606 813-253-2774 http://www.encorebroadcast.com/
INDIANA
Ralph's Industrial Electronics 3112 Cameron St Lafayette IN 70506 318-233-0105  
MARYLAND
Unilux Ltd 7830 Beechcraft Ave Gaithersburg MD 20879 301-258-7318 http://uniluxltd.com/
Washington Professional Systems 11242 Grandview Ave Wheaton MD 20902 301-942-6800 http://www.wpsworld.com/
MINNESOTA
Alpha Video & Audio 7711 Computer Ave Edina MN 55435 612-896-9898 http://www.alphavideo.com/
MISSOURI
Will Electronics 3627 Bates St Saint Louis MO 63116 314-351-1896 http://www.willelectronics.com/
NEW YORK
B&H Photo - Video, Inc. 420 9th Ave New York NY 10001 800-336-7916 http://www.bhphotovideo.com/
OKLAHOMA
Media Concepts Inc 2128 N Yellowood Ave Broken Arrow OK 74012 918-252-3600 https://mediaconcepts.tv/
Ford Audio-Video 4800 W I-40 Oklahoma City OK 73128 405-946-9966 https://www.fordav.com/
TENNESSEE
Bluff City Electronics 3339 Fontaine Rd Memphis TN 38116 901-345-9500 http://www.bluffcityelectronics.com/
UTAH
TV Specialists, Inc. 180 E 2100 S Salt Lake City UT 84115 801-486-5857 https://www.tvspecialists.com/
VIRGINIA
Van Cleve & Associates 1811 A Collingswood Rd Alexandria VA 22308 703-768-4005  
WISCONSIN
Aegis Electronic Group Inc PO Box 46 Oconto WI 54153 920-834-3256 http://www.aegis-elec.com/

COMPANY INFO

Trade Shows | Press Releases | Company Logos | About Us | Private Policy

WHERE TO BUY

Broadcast/AV Dealers | Broadcast/AV Intl. Distributors | GSA Dealers | Optical Intl. Distributors | Optical US Distributors

PRODUCT RESOURCES

RMA Request | Software & Firmware | Catalogs | Discontinued Products | Overstock & Closeouts

BRANDS


MARSHALL MXL MOGAMI TAJIMI